Recently to purge me of my sausage biscuit addiction I have been having this breakfast protein shake. I recommend this to everyone I know. If you’re looking to watch your weight or just eat a little healthier. My mornings are so hectic what with trying to make it to school on time and decide what in the world I am going to wear. When I say that this shake fills you up beyond belief it really does and on top of that saves me time. Everyone who knows me knows about my problem with Bojangles sausage biscuits(I’ll have two please) it must be something special to tear me away from that drive through. Here’s the ingredients and let me know how it works for you:

~Morning Protein Shake~
8oz Blue Machine Naked Juice
1 scoop Vanilla GNC Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein
1 scoop GNC Brand Super Fiber
4 cubes of ice
-shake or blend all ingredients in a shaker cup or blender then enjoy

FYI- it is nice if you get one of those GNC shaker cups so that it is easy to mix together or you can use a blender. Also for my WW point counters this shake has 0 points if you count all the fiber.

