I needed to get my weekly meal routine under control so I decided to pull out my crockpot and make it happen. After doing some reading on various blogs I made my shopping list and hightailed it to Walmart.

Teriyaki Chicken

image

Ingredients

*split everything to makes two bags
4 chicken breast
0.5 lbs of baby carrots
2 red onions
1 can of pineapple sections
6 cloves of garlic
14 shakes of red pepper( per bag)
3/4 cup Regular Teriyaki Sauce(per bag)
1/4 cup Sweet Onion Teriyaki ( per bag)
* you can add more or less of each sauce depending on your taste*

image

image

image

*put one meal bag in the freezer for later

Directions
1. Chop up the garlic and onion then spray pam around the insided of your crockpot
2. Set your pot for 4 hours or 8 hours
3. Combine all ingredients in the crockpot
4. Stir occasionally and serve after chicken is cooked completely.
image

My boo loved this dish!

