This recipe happened by accident.  I had recently re-discovered my love for ceasar salad.  I had some chicken and wanted a creamy taste for dinner.  My creation exceeded my expectations of tastiness!

Ingredients
4 boneless skinless chicken breasts sliced into strips
4 cloves of fresh garlic
1 bag of frozen broccoli
1 bottle of Kraft creamy caesar dressing
Pam butter flavored non stick spray
Pepper
3/4 cup of parmesan shredded cheese

1. Combine the chicken, 1/2 bottle of caesar dressing, garlic, and broccoli

image

2. Preheat oven at 325 degrees
3. Spray pan with Pam
4. Pour chicken mixture into the pan and  sprinkle on pepper to taste

image

5. Cook for 25 minutes
6. Remove pan garnish generously with a little more caesar dressing and sprinkle with parmesan cheese
7. Place back in the over to cook for another 10 minutes or so then sprinkle with salt

image

