While away on vacation at Busch Gardens in Williamsburg, VA I had the pleasure of staying at the Courtyard Marriott.  I highly recommend them but anyways I love cleaning as most of my friends know.  When the housekeeper came around with his tidy little cleaning cart I took a peek into it while he was working in the room across the hall from us.  In it was your normal cleaning technology but I was astonished to see how he was using the swiffer mop.  Instead of the costly swiffer mop pads he had a micro fiber cloth attached.  I thought this was cost saving and cool.  I have recently tried it at home on my own floors.  The micro-fiber totally attracts dust, hair, and what not just like the expensive swiffer cloths.  I use one cloth to sweep then I use another to mop.  When I mop I simply spray the floor with my favorite cleaner Fabuloso (lol) then I mop!!!!!!